Menu Menu

Paperback (Trade)

Published January 1981

ISBN-13: 978-0-915368-08-2
ISBN-10: 0-915368-08-0

First edition, first printing of this book was January 1981

Index to the Science Fiction Magazines 1966-1970


Two authors are combined into a book printed for the 1982 World Science Fiction Convention, Chicon IV. Chandler offers seven short works including the first Grimes story. Hoffman contributes eleven short works of both fannish and professional writing, including “The Truth About Steam.” The colorful dustjacket art is by Kelly Freas.

In their only book collaboration, two married writers tackle the same SF story premise, in a book published to celebrate the appearance of Knight and Wilhelm as Guests of Honor at Noreascon II.

Printing History

Book produced for Noreascon II, August 1980.

Noreascon Four, September 2004

Printing History

Book produced for Boskone 18, February 1981.

Boskone 15, February 1978

Printing History

Book produced for Boskone 10, March 1973.