B.A. Chepaitis

Program Participant

Barbara Chepaitis is author of the cyberpunk series featuring Jaguar Addams, which include The Fear Principle, Learning Fear, and the recently released The Green Memory of Fear. Her works outside the genre include the novel Feeding Christine and the nonfiction book Feathers of Hope. She is concentration director for the fiction component of Western College's MFA in creative writing.

Home Page: http://www.wildreads.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002256995318&sk=wall

Twitter Feed:

Program Participant List