Boskone 51, NESFA's Regional Science Fiction Convention

Theodora Goss

Theodora Goss Theodora Goss' publications include the short story collection In the Forest of Forgetting (2006); Interfictions (2007), a short story anthology coedited with Delia Sherman; Voices from Fairyland (2008), a poetry anthology with critical essays and a selection of her own poems; and The Thorn and the Blossom (2012), a novella in a two-sided accordion format. She has been a finalist for the Nebula, Locus, Crawford, and Mythopoeic Awards, as well as on the Tiptree Award Honor List, and has won the World Fantasy Award.

Home Page:
Facebook: Theodora Goss
Twitter: theodoragoss

Program Participant List