Boskone 53 -- February 19-21, 2016 Am I a member? Register Now!


Chair: Tim Szczesuil

Treasurer: Suford Lewis
Sharon Sbarsky
Guest Liaison: Rick Katze
Debriefing: David G. Grubbs
Meeting Notes:
Hotel: Gay Ellen Dennett
   Assistants: Jim Mann
Space: Chip Hitchcock

Program Director: Erin Underwood
   Deputy: Priscilla Olson
   Staff: Brenda Noiseux, Jackie Kamlot, Bob Kuhn, Bob Devney, JoAnn Cox, Gillian Daniels, MaryBeth Fitzgerald, Tim Szczesuil
   Program Ops: Terry Fong
      Autographing: Laurie Mann
      Staff: Ian Stockdale, MaryBeth Fitzgerald, Erin Underwood, Bob Kuhn, Tim Szczesuil
   Program Tech: Rick Kovalcik
   Pocket Program: Alice Lewis
      Text: Alice Lewis, Erin Underwood
      Graphics/Layout: Alice Lewis
   DragonsLair: Persis Thorndike
   Filk (pre-con): David Weingart
   Filk (at-con): David Weingart
   Gaming: Bill Todd
   Video/Anime: Mike Kerpan
Events: David G. Grubbs
   Events Sound: Peter Olszowka, Mary Olszowka
Friday Night:
   Reception: Gay Ellen Dennett
Saturday Night:
   Awards Script & MC: David G. Grubbs
   Plaques & Awards:

Art Show: Ann Broomhead
   Artist Check-in/Check-out:
   Print Shop:
   Bidder Registration:
   Art Show Sales:
   Mail-in Art:
       and the usual suspects from the P.E.C.F.A.S.C.
      Eggleton Special Exhibit:
      Spectrum Special Exhibit: Edie Stern & Joe Siclari
      Gaughan Exhibit: Claire Anderson
Dealers Room:
Fan Tables: Geri Sullivan
Con Suite: Dale Farmer

Information/Volunteers: Lis Carey 
Logistics: Rick Kovalcik
Office: Adina Adler & Deb Geisler
   Setup of Vonage Telephone: Dave Cantor
Sign Shop:
Security Liaison: Tim Szczesuil
Ribbons: Sharon Sbarsky
SBOF (on-site manager):
Handicapped Services: Joe Ross
Marketing: Erin Underwood
Pre-registration: David G. Grubbs
   Assistant: Steven Lee
   Badge Design: Alice Lewis
   Badge Production: David G. Grubbs
At-Con Registration: Richard Duffy
   Technical Assistant: Dave Cantor
Food Shopping: Dave & Claire Anderson
Hall Costumes:

Flyers Design: Alice Lewis
Newsletter/Progress Reports (pre-con):
Newsletter/Helmuth (at-con): Michael Nelson
Souvenir Book Editor: Tony Lewis
   Intern: Mike Kerpin
   Designer: Alice Lewis
   Advertising Sales: Rick Katze
Restaurant Guide:
Website/Social Media: Sharon Sbarsky & Brenda Noiseux

NESFA Sales:
Email Liaison: Sharon Sbarsky
Short Story Contest: Mike Sharrow
   Assistant: David G. Grubbs
   Judges: David G. Grubbs, Suford Lewis
Skylark Award: Peter Olson
Gaughan Award: Erin Underwood